What happens if I make an yearly payment and then want to upgrade plan ?

 September 2, 2008     0 Comments

Shared hosting plans can be upgraded within 3 packages available, if you decide to upgrade between them then only balance invoice for the coming months will be generated deducting the amount you have already paid. If you upgrade to VPS(virtual private servers) or dedicated servers then full refund for the unused months will be provided.

How helpful was this article to you?

Posting has been disabled.
Powered by